Office Staff

David A. HLATKY
Kenneth L. Hutchison

President

Dave@HHServiceCompany.com

Tel: 717-796-2190

Founder

James HUNTER

Sales & Marketing Manager

​James@HHServiceCompany.com

Tel: 717-796-2190

download.jfif
download.jfif
Hillary BAKER
Kate WIRT

Dispatcher

Dispatcher@HHServiceCompany.com

Tel: 717-796-2190

Finance Manager

Kate@HHServiceCompany.com

Tel: 717-796-2190

Teresa KEEN

Parts Manager

​Teresa@HHServiceCompany.com

Tel: 717-796-2190

Jake CROMER

Parts Specialist

Jake@HHServiceCompany.com

Tel: 717-796-2190

download.jfif